Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 15 days, 3 hours, 29 minutes,100%
Sunrise: 7:12am
Sunset: 4:35pm
Daylight: 09:23
Moonrise: 4:08pm (17-Jan-2022)
Moonset: 7:21am (17-Jan-2022)
Full Moon
100% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 09-Jan-2022 1:11pm EST
09 January 2022 18:11 GMT
Mon, 17-Jan-2022 6:48pm EST
17 January 2022 23:48 GMT
Tue, 25-Jan-2022 8:41am EST
25 January 2022 13:41 GMT
Tue, 01-Feb-2022 12:46am EST
01 February 2022 05:46 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 11:33am EDT
20 March 2022 15:33 GMT
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 5:14am EDT
21 June 2022 09:14 GMT
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 9:04pm EDT
23 September 2022 01:04 GMT
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 4:48pm EST
21 December 2022 21:48 GMT